Skip to main navigation.


San Miguel Power Association, Inc. has approximately 60 employees who are dedicated to serving our members. They are located in 4 convenient locations - two district offices and 2 service locations. All member inquiries should be directed to a district office.

Brad W. Zaporski
Chief Executive Officer and General Manager

Jeremy Fox
Chief Operating Officer
(970) 626-5549 ext. 202
Wiley Freeman
Manager of Member Services and Marketing
(970) 626-5549 ext. 231

Lance Lehigh
Chief Financial Officer
(970) 626-5549 ext. 128


Duane Oliver
Manager of Operations
(970) 864-7311 ext. 205

Doug Tea
Manager of Information Technology
(970) 864-7311 ext. 225

Communications/Media Contact:


Alex Shelley
Communications Executive
(970) 626-5549 ext.212
Cell:(970) 209-5593

Large Accounts / Key Accounts Contact:


Terry Schuyler
Key Accounts Executive
(970) 626-5549 ext.232


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Colorado Rural Electric Association Home Page Touchstone Energy Kids Zone Tri-State Generation and Transmission