Director District Descriptions- 2/2/2017

District 1:

Parts of Montrose, San Miguel, Ouray and Dolores Counties including Basin, Bedrock, Naturita, Nucla, Paradox, Redvale, Slick Rock and Uravan.

T40N R13-14W, T41N R13-18W, T42N R11-18W, T43N & T44N R12-19W, T45N R12W Sections 31-36, T45N R13W Sections 18, 19, 30-36, T45N R14-19W, T46N R10-19W, T47N R10-20W, T47N R10-20W, T48N R16-20W

District 2:

Parts of San Miguel and Ouray Counties including most of the town of Telluride.

T42N R9W northern part of Section 1, T43N R8W Sections 13-36, T43N R9W southern part of Section 36 Call for verification if in a partial section.

District 3:

Parts of Montrose, San Miguel, Ouray, Dolores and San Juan Counties including Dunton, Norwood, Placerville, Rico and Sawpit.

T39N R9-11W, T40N R9-12W, T41N R9-12W, T42N R9W Sections 17-20 and 27-34, T42N R10W, T43N R10-11W, T44N R10-11W, T45N R10-11W, R45N R12W Sections 1-30, T45N R13W Sections 1-17 and 20-29.

District 4:

Parts of Montrose, Ouray and San Miguel Counties including Colona and a portions of Log Hill Village and Telluride.

T43-45N R9W, T46N R8W Sections 1-12, T46N R9W, T47N R8-9W

District 5:

Part of San Miguel County including Mountain Village and Ophir

T42N R9W southern part of Section 1, Sections 2-26, Sections 35-36.

Call for verification if in Section 1.

District 6:

Part of Ouray County including Ridgway and much of Log Hill Village.

T44N R8W western parts of Sections 2 and 11 and Sections 3-10, T45N R8W, T46N R8W Sections 13-36.

Call for verification if in T44N R8W Sections 2 or 11.

District 7:

Parts of Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Juan and San Miguel Counties including Ouray and Silverton.

T38-42N R6-8W, T43N R6-7W, T43N R8W Sections 1-12, T44N R6-7W, T44N R8W Section 1 and western parts of sections 2 and 11 and Sections 12-36, T45-47N R6-7W.

Call for verification if in T44N R8W Sections 2 or 11.